Run History

Title Date Hares Run Site
666 SATURDAY, 30th March 2019 The Devils Pegasus Hotel - 100 Turf Club Road
664 Sunday, 3rd March 2019 One Buck Fuck & Trolley Dolly Prince Philip Ave, behind the post office
663 Sunday, 17th February 2019 Ayam Zinking & Corny Linguist Carpark behind West Coast Car Mart on Harbour Drive (opposite Har Paw Villa)
662 Sunday, 3rd February 2019 Penile Extension, The Boxer & Special Guest Hare 4 Defu Lane 10 at junction with Defu Ave 1, near Yong Kang restaurant & Ling Hui Seafood
661 Sunday, 20th January 2019 All the Aussies .. Maggot, Chicken Dicken, Back Beard & Dripping Wet Marymount Terrace (just at the end of road)
660 Sunday, 6th January 2019 Cherry Picker, Lapdog & Ridgena Lower Seletar Close, off Lentor Avenue
659 Sunday, 23rd December 2018 Tight Lips & Buttwiper Car park at junction of Holland Drive and North Buona Vista Road
658 Sunday, 9th December 2018 Numb Cock and Ichi Track 16 of Mandai Rd
657 Saturday, 24th November 2018 Maggot, Dripping Wet and SOI Jahor Bahru H3
656 Sunday, 11th November 2018 The Boxer, Juicy Pussy & the Irreverent Hare :-) Springleaf Avenue, the playground at the end
655 Sunday, 28th October 2018 Back Beard & Penile Extension Cactus Road / Cactus Drive near Playground
654 Saturday, 27th October 2018 are disguised in red dresses Orchard Towers Carpark Level 6
653 Sunday, 14th October 2018 Spreads Easily & 8:24 Mount Sinai Rise
652 Sunday, 30th of September Ayam Zinking & SOI Normanton Park - at the back fence
651 Sunday, 9th September 2018 Buttwiper Carpark behind St.George's Church off Minden Road
650 Sunday, 2nd September 2018 SOI + possible mystery hare Lorong Tawas (carpark at end of road) Singapore
649 Sunday, 19th August 2018 Tiger Lily & Chicken Dicken Bukit Gombak
648 Sunday, 5th August 2018 Pokai, Itchibawasan, Numb Cock, & Numb Butt 4003 Depot Lane
647 Sunday, 22nd July 2018 Spermoff Ice & Chicken Dicken Normanton Park
646 Sunday, 8th July 2018 Tight Lips & Buttwiper Blackmore Drive
645 Sunday, 24th June 2018 Pokai Tanjong Pagar Railway Station Open Car Park
644 Sunday, 10th June 2018 Cumpuss, Itchibawasan & Numbcock 119 Bukit Merah Central, mscp top floor
643 Sunday, 27th May 2018 Juicy Pussy & Trolley Dolley Pearl Bank Car Park at top of Pearl Bank Rd.
642 Sunday, 13th May 2018 Lap Dog & Cherry Picker Bukit Brown Cemetery - Lor Halwa inside cemetery, near fork on road
641 Sunday, 29th April 2018 Butwipper, Teeny Weeny Willy, Comes First Car Park behind St Georges Church
640 Sunday, 15th April 2018 Two Fawltys Car Park Near Coney Island (Punggol Point Rd.)
639 Sunday, 1st April 2018 All the Egghead 1003 Toa Payoh Industrial Park (s) 319075